Course Status:
Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All Player Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Events 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
    November Medal 08:00 - 10:00 11:45 - 12:30  
    Alt Stableford KB1 10:15 - 10:30  
    The Mexican Golf Society 10:40 - 11:40  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    Captain v Lady Captain (Mixed Social) 10:30 - 12:00  
    Sunday Carvery (full event details) 12:30 - 16:00  
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
    Texas Scramble 07:30 - 10:30  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    Stableford KB1 9 hole comp 09:00 - 10:30  
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
    Captain Vs Vice Captain Challenge Match 07:30 - 10:30  
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
    November Stableford 07:30 - 11:30  
    Electra Golf Society 11:40 - 12:20  
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
    Greensomes 08:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
    Ladies AGM, Dinner and Presentations 18.30 -  
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
    Stage Coach 10:40 - 11:10  
    Seniors AGM and Lunch 12:30  
    Midweek Stableford - Book in Reception -  
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
    American Greensomes 08:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
    American Greensomes 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
    Winter Stableford RND 2 07:30 - 10:30  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    Ladies Fun Comp - 3 Clubs and a Putter 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
    Breakfast Roll-up 07:30 - 10:30  
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
    Presentation Evening 19.30 -  
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
    Alt Stableford KB2 10:15 - 10:30  
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
    St Andrews Day Sunningdale Foursomes (Shotgun start) 07:30 - 13:00  
    100 Club Monthly Draw (In Bar) (full event details) 13:00  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    4 BBB 07:30 - 10:30  
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
    Stableford KB2 & 9 hole comp 09:00 - 10:30  
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
    OGC Quiz Night (full event details) 18:30 - 22:30