Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All Player Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Events 
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Jul 2021
    Market Harborough (Away) 09:30  
    Cecil Leitch V Whittlebury Park (Hiome) 09:45 - 11:30  
Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Hollingsworth vs Staverton Park (Away) 09:20 Away  
Sun, 04 Jul 2021
    Captains Day 09:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Peterborough Milton (Home) 09:00  
Tue, 06 Jul 2021
    Womens Roll-Up 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 07 Jul 2021
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 08 Jul 2021
    Handicap League v Peterborough Milton (Away) 15:30 - 17:00  
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
    July Medal 07:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 12:30  
    Bardon Golf Society 13:10 - 13:50  
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
    Scratch League v Rushden (Away) 14:30  
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
    Cosby (Away) 09:30  
Tue, 13 Jul 2021
    Ladies Dawson Trophy and 9 Hole Competition 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
    Senior Open 07:00 - 14:00  
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
    Thorney Lakes (Away) 09:00  
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
    White Hart Golf Society 11:30 - 12:20  
    Scratch League V Daventry (Away) 12:00  
    Grant Warden - Ashton Holidays 12:30 - 12:50  
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
    July Stableford 07:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
    Ladies Championship Round 1 08:30 - 10:10  
    Collingtree (Away) 09:30  
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
    Ladies Championship Round 2 08:30 - 10:30  
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
    Handicap League v Overstone (Away) 16:00  
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
    Club Championship Round 1 08:00 - 11:00  
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
    Club Championship Round 2 08:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 26 Jul 2021
    Kilworth Springs (Home) 09:00  
Tue, 27 Jul 2021
    Ladies Captain's Day 11:00 - 14:30  
Wed, 28 Jul 2021
    Senior July Medal 07:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 30 Jul 2021
    Brampton Park (Away) 08:30  
    Leicester Prison Officers Society 11:00 - 11:30  
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
    Par 3 Competition (full event details) 06:00 - 13:00