Course Status:
Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All Player Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Events 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    Summer Stableford rnd 5 07:30 - 10:00  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    Market Harborough (Away) 09:30  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    April Medal / Dawson Trophy 07:30 - 10:00 12:00 - 12:30  
    American Greensomes (Pairs) (VL) 10:40 - 11:30  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Peterborough Milton (Home) 09:00  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Ladies Fun Competition - 4BBB - email entry requests to Sarah/Sheila for draw 10:00 - 10:30  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    July Medal 07:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 12:30  
    R Palmer GS 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Ellis Family Salver (Pairs Greensomes) (Sheet on Mixed Board) 10:30 - 12:00  
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    Cosby (Away) 09:30  
    Ladies Club Champs Round 1 11:30 - 13:30  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Ladies Club Champs Round 2 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    Seniors Medal 07:30 - 10:00  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    Thorney Lakes (Away) 09:00  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    July Stableford 07:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 12:30  
    Individual Stableford (Hidden Partner) (VL) 11:30 - 11:50 12:40 - 13:00  
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    Collingtree (Away) 09:30  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Ladies Dawson Trophy (Medal) and 9 Hole Competition 09:00 - 10:30  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Birdie / Eagle Members Comp? 08:00 - 11:00  
    The Crown Golf Society 11:00 - 12:10  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP Rounds 1 and 2 09:00 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:30  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Kilworth Springs (Home) 09:00  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Ladies Individual Stableford 09:00 - 10:30  
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    Brampton Park (Away) 08:30